New home for Reintegrating

It’s taking some time, as usual, for me to figure out the mechanics of blogging on a new host site.  I decided to change Reintegrating from being on Blogger to WordPress for consistency.  I wanted to be able to manage and access both blogs (yes, I started another blog on writing) at the same time.  My original purpose for “Reintegrating” was to write about the process of recovering from trauma, and hopefully find people going through the same process who might share their stories.  I had hoped we could be of support to one another, and learn from each other as well.  None of that has happened so far, and may still not, but I’m going to keep plugging away  in case things change.  I look forward to continuing to write on this topic, and to walking this rocky road with others when the time is right.  Comments and suggestions are always welcome.

~ by janetlandis on July 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
