Beginning again

I temporarily shut down this blog because it wasn’t  doing anyone much good, and I couldn’t post as much as I wanted.  This is what I’m passionate about though; forgiveness and the undeniable grace it brings.  Picking up the sometimes shattered pieces of our lives, and finding a way to reintegrate our wholeness is a primary aspect of my life, and I want to try to share that with others.  Maybe I’ll still be the only one reading it, but I’m going to find ways to reach out to others in need of healing.  I say this knowing I have surgery coming up on October 24th that will have me laid up for a while, but I’ll to my best to keep posting.  Blessings and peace,

Janet

~ by janetlandis on October 18, 2011.

3 Responses to “Beginning again”

  1. That it was found first during the bile of an ox, and / or castrated fluff, and is perfectly located at the pee with lady cattle.
    australian made ugg boots http://www.jamesrigby.co.uk/node/12

  2. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an
    established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m
    not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty
    fast. I’m thinking about creating my own
    but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    With thanks

  3. These are really great ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have toucbed som good things here. Any way kee up wrinting.

Leave a Reply

 
